Davor

From: Croatia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2017 - 31/07/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    717

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Nice, smart and independent guy from Croatia who traveled in 30 countries in Europe for last 2 years. Now I am in Berlin. I want to stay here for some time, and help to other people. I consider myself as humanist and think that humans are and should be on first place. As I was studing math, I can teach kids or just speak with them on english or little bit german...
    If you want to host world traveller, open minded person, liberal and communicative, with a lot of energy, just do it... :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can speak english with other people, I can teach children math, I can helping with gardening or shoping, I can give you a lot of advices for traveling...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Croatian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Croat

  • What else ...

    Host me, we will have great time together... :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback