Daniel

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/02/2019 - 30/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1118

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Daniel. I am a 24 year old male from Perth, Western Australia. I have a passion for travel and have spent the last couple of years working, volunteering and travelling to see as much of the world as possible.

    I have spent many years in the hospitality industry and love making other people happy and ensuring they have the best possible experience. I have bar management experience and also manage a pop-up hostel/campsite at Oktoberfest each year, as well as experience living and working in hostels all over the world!

    I pride myself on my professionalism, work ethic and reliability, and always endeavor to complete a job to an exceptional standard. I love to meet new people, go on adventures and explore new things, but I do understand the difference between work and play, and I know when it is time to knuckle down and get a job done and when it is time to have fun.

    I have dual citizenship as an Australian-Swiss. I speak and write English fluently, and have a basic understanding of German. I have extensive experience in hospitality and customer service, as well as health and fitness, nutrition, and a host of other skills.

    I look forward to meeting you and working together!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Customer Service
    Hospitality
    Cleaning
    Administration
    Health and Fitness
    Nutrition
    Bartending

  • Languages spoken

    English; basic German.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Australian-Swiss

  • What else ...

    I love sport; I am a football (soccer) player myself, but enjoy all forms of sport and adventure activities.
    As a result, I relish working in a team and enjoy creating an atmosphere of inclusivity.

    I have extensive hospitality experience and am happy to lead any hostel tours/events/activities, or any role required!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback