Susanne

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2018 - 15/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am friendly, homorous and funny. At the most of the time I love it to laugh lustily. Five years I worked as a teatcher of Christian Religion in a vocational school. I am a "young teacher", but it is not my first occupation. At the first I worked as a hairdresser, then at direct Distribution, as a social worker and also as mum about my two children. My daughter Denise is 26 years old and my son Robin is 23 - I am 54 now, but my heart is still young! I left my husband and my home for about 8 years.
    Since 4 years I live now in Vienna with my wonderful boy friend called Roland. He is a present for me. Together we have fun about skiing, dancing, cooking, read a lot of books, go swimming, listening good Music, bicycling and travelling to each countries to come to know the land, people and the culture.
    I am spontaneous. I can work hard and I am very intressting to learn english and other languages. My english is not perfect - it is just school english I have had learned many years ago.

    Since two years i have my own Business. I am a Traveller hairdresser and work in Europa wherever the natural hairdressers need my helping Hands! It's amazing, I love it to work on each places all over the world!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    creative, restant, staying power, I am a teamworker, willing to work hard, willing to learn, ready to act, I like to play with kids anything else, to give sombody a song, a fable or a dance, I like to cook, I like to go shopping, receptive to some news, interestet in the arts, to read to sombody, to help wherever help is needed; I can cut and colour your hair - make it beautiful as a natural result and help you to bring it in a energetic balance;
    I like to work as a hairdresser in an english speaking Country to improve my english and show you how the work is as a energetic, natural hairdresser. The stay in a hair-shop would be beautiful for me for a time between one and three months.

  • Languages spoken

    german, school english

  • Age

    54

  • Nationality

    Austrian

  • What else ...

    I am a hairdresser and working with natural products
    I am a teacher of Christian Religion
    I prefer a single sleeping room
    I am willing to learn the language of the Country
    I am interested in the local culture
    I like to work, have fun, meets People and any more
    Please contact me about my working time!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nickel allergy

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

CheefBroady


Photos

Feedback