Cristina

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Norway, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2019 - 01/09/2022


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm only looking for Spain. Place with food included.
    Thinking also about Germany if any big opportunity arises, as I want to learn the language.
    I'm now in Málaga city and available asap. Open to all posibilities. Thanks.
    I'm a smiling, optimistic person always willing to spend some time to learn from the place and the people, and also to take daily some time for myself, to reconnect with my inner self, meditate, yoga, walking/hiking, etc. Looking preferable for a place with long stay (months), always 2 weeks trial, but I'm also open to short times.
    I'm a quick learner and always willing lo learn.
    Thanks a lot! Maybe see you soon! :)
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Español:
    Únicamente para España, estoy en la Málaga ciudad ahora, disponible y abierta a todas las opciones. Busco un lugar con la comida incluida.
    Prefiero estancias largas, (siempre con un período de 2 semanas de prueba para ambas partes), aunque estoy abierta a estancias cortas también.
    Soy muy resuelta y me adapto y aprendo rápido.
    Gracias por todo y tal vez... ¡Nos vemos pronto! :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    With workaway: from 04.2019 until 10.2019:

    * I've work with animals (3 months in 2 places): Horses, ponis, donkeys, dogs, cats, vietnamese pigs, rabbits, sheeps, a goat, etc.
    Food, medicine, cure/treatments, brush, love and time with them, not just clean and feed :)
    Also help with social networks, to get more funds for the shelter, as well as making and posting funny photos and videos to win supporters.
    Pet sitting, house sitting.

    * Homestay/shelter for people with addictions (2 weeks, and later 3 months 2019).
    The house was undergoing a major change of structure, becoming smaller, so that walls, ceilings, floors, rooms, everything were restructured.
    Completely polivalente jobs: Help the construction manager, help put Pladur, many hours of loading everything, sacks, bags, boxes, furniture, new heavy materials ... and moving everything up and down.
    Thorough cleaning, remove screws from all rooms and cover the holes with putty on a long ladder, help on the scaffold with the Pladur, make cement, scratch surfaces, sand and paint furniture, walls, complicated areas, mount pre-frames and furniture, get prettier the plants in the garden, clean the pool, help in the kitchen, make desserts, prepare food for 20/30 people together with the cooker, salads, clean the areas and make beds, painting, etc.
    Also teach yoga and relaxation.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Others:

    *️️️️️️️ Coaching: Individual, grupal, happiness courses, self-development, etc. (Life Coach and Facilitator of "You can heal your life" from Louise L.Hay.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Tour Guide.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Activities such as: Games, crafts, yoga, stretching, dance, aquagym, shows. Taking care of children.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ +10 years administrative, customers services, HHRR. Web (1&1), social networks and advert management.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Experience as a Waitress (bakery-cafeteria, pizzeria, restaurant, etc).

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    Non-smoker, practically vegetarian, animals and nature lover, quiet, optimistic, physically strong, responsible, who loves to share with others, and also need some time with myself.
    I love writing, reading and self-development.
    In Spain we say "rings are not dropping out of my hands", basically, I'm willing to help whatever is necessary. ALWAYS open and willing to learn everything. :)
    I'm not a great cook, but love trying new things and my colleagues love my carrot cake.
    My only "but" is dust, but I normally put a mask when to clean is needed, and I've been in a house that was completely re-build, so no problem with dust with the mask on ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Acarus (not a big deal, I normally put a mask and that's it).

    • Special dietary requirements
      Intolerance (not allergic) to lacteal products and tomato. Don't eat both of them. No much gluten either. Lot of veggies for me ;)

Photos

Que no falte la fotito de Instagram para ver el antes y el después jeje
Agradecida por todo lo aprendido en esta casa reestructurada por completo, tirando paredes y levantando de nuevas, ayudando con el pladur, pintura... Gracias.
Me dicen que venda las camisetas por internet, que son muy originales. Mi lema es ¡Primero me pinto yo y después pinto lo que sea! jajja
Guía Turística, RRPP, Turismo.
Instagram: cristinavillalobosoficial

Feedback