Cristian Ulises

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, India, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 30/04/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2544

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I graduated as an Industrial Designer (product designer) with experience making design for blind people, collaborated in a theater for the senses for several years, did volunteer in Japan for about 6 months.
    CEO & Founder of a Booking Management Agency based in Mexico for international Dj´s and also I created and launched a spicy home made Mexican sauce company.
    I believe I am a calm person, patient, cooperative, with initiative, organized, clean, positive, independent, who can adapt to all arising situations, able to develop solutions to problems and I practice empathy with others.
    I love and respect life in all their forms.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can work with materials as wood, glass, ceramic, metal and plastic.
    I can do graphic design too.
    Well versed with Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Autodesk Inventor and video & photo edition.
    Have been on a vegan-vegetarian diet for more than 10 years so I can cook and I am even open to start or contribute with a small business to cover my expenses while traveling. (Plant based & Mexican recipes, Vegan Cheese, real tacos etc.)
    I was a booking manager for International Dj´s for more than 7 years.
    Social Media management (Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, websites)
    I love music and I´ve been a Dj for more than 13 years.
    I can teach the basic uses of colors to kids and some creative processes to anybody.
    Been living in community for months in the mountains.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Japanese: Beginner

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I like hiking, cooking, camping, visit museums, monuments, nature, snorkeling, movies, hang out with locals, arts, 70's & 80's music.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Shrimp

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian-Vegan

Photos

Oaxaca, Cascadas Mágicas

Feedback