Help with my horses and around the house in Saint-Martin-de-Caralp, France

Country

France

Favourited 244 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a 50 years old woman
    I have a breeding of horses and ponies.
    I eat organic or local I build my house with the wood of my farm and I need help to take care of the horses but also the maintenance of green spaces of the garden in permaculture and valorization of wood
    I live in the south of France at the foot of the Pyrenees 500 meters of altitude to 1 hour of Andorra

    je suis une femme de 50 ans
    j"ai un élevage de chevaux et poneys.
    je mange bio ou local Je ne mange pas de viande mais si vous ne pouvez pas vous en passer je pourrai vous en cuisiner. Je construis ma maison avec le bois de mon exploitation et j'ai besoin d'aide pour s'occuper des chevaux mais aussi de l'entretien des espaces vert du jardin en permaculture et valorisation du bois ,peinture....
    J'habite dans le sud de la France dans les Pyrénées Ariégeoise à 500 mètre d'altitude a 1heure 30 d’Andorre

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can transmit everything I know about horses with an ethological approach in respect of the animal
    I suggest some really typical local outings to be closer to our culture
    But the most important thing is to live all this with a benevolent and enlightened look .............

    Je peux transmettre tout ce que je sais sur les chevaux avec une approche éthologique dans le respect de l"animal
    Je propose des sorties vraiment typiques du coin pour être au plus proche de notre culture
    Mais le plus important c'est de vivre tout cela avec un regard bienveillant et éveillé.............

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to care for horses DIY cooking
    You can ride horseback

    J'ai besoin d'aide pour les soins aux chevaux le bricolage vous pourrez monter a cheval

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    francais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be staying in my house in a dormitory

    Vous serez logé dans ma maison dans un dortoir

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    1 hour of Andorra
    You can ride horseback

    a 1heure d’Andorre
    vous pourrez monter a cheval

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.






Host ref number: 913841112552