From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Hungary, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/01/2018 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello lovely people,
    I'm Enrico, an enthusiastic and curious person from Italy.
    I've spent the last years  traveling and living around Europe, looking for a way of living that actually fits me.
    I'm getting more and more interested into living off the grid and what that involves , especially everything related to eco building.
    I have some basic building knowledge from my previous workaways, but I really would like to learn more about it.
    I like the life in contact with nature where you can slow down your routine and have the time to focus on what's inside of you.I'm interested in self reflection, meditation, yoga; I'm enthusiastic for all kind of creative expression: I like to make music, sing, write, film videos, and everything I've never experienced.
    I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I'm always willing to try new things and learn new skills.
    I can help you out learning Italian, English, some airguitar's moves and the carbonara's secret recipe (no, google doesn't know it).

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Language exchange
    Physical jobs

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, French

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements