Leila

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Greece, India, Netherlands, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 04/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I am Leila, I am French.
    I traveled 2 years in South America, Middle East and Asia.
    I am now working in the small island in Middle East called Bahrain.
    I am manager of 2 restaurants in Bahrain.
    I was bar manager in France.
    I love hospitality industry.
    I also love gardening and I draw as a hobby. I gave some of my drawing to people in India and they published them in a magazine.
    I love nature and meditation, I love sharing with people and put myself in new situation.
    I generally give from my heart because you obtain unexpected gifts and blessings in return.
    Surrender to the universe and let it guide you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I am willing to help and to learn. Whatever the duty I feel enthusiast to meet you and I hope I will learn from you.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback