Raphaël & Antoinette

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (8)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    Our interest and skills
    -Farming: work in the fields, wild picking, sowing and cuttings, transplanting,installation of an automatic irrigation system
    -Building
    -Auto mechanic
    -Water resources project

    Our next destination:

    French Polynesia - from Mar 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    First of all, we (Raphael and Antoinette) like to have fun, enjoy nature gifts, see plants growing and feel useful for you!

    My name is Raphaël, i am 27 y.o.
    I was born in France and lived 10 years Brasil. I travelled currently around Europe and America, worked in Organic Farms, and have also house building and auto mechanic skills from family.
    I studied water engineering and created my own business MESUR'EAU with Antoinette.
    My future projects: Move into a new life in Greece.
    My work dreams : working in farms, in auto-mechanics and continue developing my own business on water ressource.
    My mood: Happy to meet people from Greece and everywhere else and exchange our passion and interest in life manually and intellectually!

    My name is Antoinette and I am 28 years old.
    I am working in the water resources within my company Mesur'eau.
    My project is to create a farm to combine my passions: farming and water resources projects. I would love to realise this project in Greece. I already worked in different organic farms.
    I love beeing in nature, swimming, walking and rock climbing.
    I would love to discover and learn the farming in Greece, meet and exchange with the people, discover the lifestyle.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - Farming skills: work in the fields, wild picking, sowing and cuttings, transplanting,installation of an automatic irrigation system
    - Building
    - Auto mechanic
    - Water resources project

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Greek

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.