Andrei

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2019 - 30/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Would you like to have someone to fix things in your house? I'm Brazilian, now living in Portugal, I worked as a volunteer in Dublin in 2017/2018, helping homeless people. in 2015 I spent 10 months in Dublin learning English and I did some Workaway in Ireland, France, and the UK,
    I am looking for families to spend time, learn about their culture and improving my English(conversation skills). I did volunteer at a school for four years in Brazil, I helped in the neighborhood and church nursery. I had a social project for teens to keep them away from drugs, where I kept them in sports activities. I worked as a volunteer in a school for children and adolescents, helping teachers in the classroom and watching the kids on the school patio.
    I am a non-smoker, I do not have addictions to alcohol or drugs, I like playing with children and animals, I have photography as a hobby. I know about some general maintenance of buildings, electrical residential base, carpentry, gardening, among other functions. I enjoy DIY
    I have first aid and Industrial firefighter course.
    I worked as a truck driver in Brazil, I have skills with bulldozers and excavators 360 °. I like living on farms, I like being close to nature.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I know about some general maintenance of constructions, basic residential electrical, carpenter, gardening among other functions. General Work. Exterior/interior Painting & Refurbishment.
    I worked as a Truck driver in Brazil, I have skills with excavators and excavators 360 °.
    I can cook and I enjoy cooking
    I am independent

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese(Brasil), English, (intermediate Level)

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I am a very simple, dynamic and smiling man who like sports, animals and spending time helping.
    I'm looking for hosts with projects or tasks involving at least 2-3 months minimum work,
      I am educated, well-mannered, respectful, always willing and ready to learn.
    I have first Aid course

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pork

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback