Ally

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Malta, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2016 - 30/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    165

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I'm Ally from New Zealand. I live to travel and explore new places. I am hard working and happy to do just about anything. I have experience with children, have a CELTA certificate in teaching English as another language, can do outdoor work like painting and gardening, like to cook healthy food and am a bit of a neat freak. I enjoy spending time near the water either the river or the beach and I love photography.
    I am looking for work in Turkey or Malta in September or October 2017 for two weeks. Please message me if you have anything suitable.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Communications, teaching English, computer skills, gardening, housework, cooking, kitchen hand, cleaning, painting, child care, charity work.

  • Languages spoken

    English, little French

  • Age

    58

  • Nationality

    New Zealander

  • What else ...

    I am very easy going and happy to pitch in and work doing almost anything.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback