How do I pause , freeze or take my account offline?

Access your 'Account' by clicking your round profile photo in the top right of the screen or the three lines on mobile when logged in. Then go to 'My settings' and choose 'Pause / deactivate my account'. If you wish to turn your profile back on, simply choose 'Reactivate my account' from the same menu. If you are a host you also have the option to choose a date for your profile to be automatically reactivated.

Was this article helpful?
Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with our support team for help.

Contact Workaway