Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Taiwan
My name's Lianne. I'm originally from the UK and I have lived in Taiwan for just over 2 years. I live in a spacious 2 bedroom apartment, it's by no means the ritz but it is homely and has all the mod cons. It's located in Taichung. A city on the ......

  • Country: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
A nice family modern family house in a large garden (plot over 900 m2) in a quiet neighbourhood in Malinovo, a village just 7 km from Bratislava, the capital of Slovakia. Regular bus links to Bratislava, just 30 minutes to Bratislava Central Bus ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 6
WE REQUIRE A COUPLE WITH THEIR OWN TRANSPORT FOR THE MONTH OF AUGUST (STARTING 24TH JULY). We are an English couple who have bought approximately 16 acres of land in the heart of the wine growing region in the extreme south of Sicily between Noto ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Host offers payment
We are a riding centre situated 6kms from Lagos. The bus stops at the end of the road. It is helpful if you have a driving licence. We are also offer Riding for the Disabled three mornings a week. You should have experience with horses and a ......

  • Country: Canada
Hello! We are a family of four (kids aged 11 and 14) living near Victoria, BC in Central Saanich. I am a recent Social Work graduate, currently working in my 'old' career with the local police. My husband is a Shipwright (building and repairing ......

  • Country: Aruba
  • Feedback: 26
ATTENTION: We are in need of volunteers as of now until the beginning of July. Do to a last minute cancelation. Please message us if you are interested! Thank you :) Hi, and welcome to our profile! I am Joop and In the middle of 2014, I ......

  • Country: Hungary
New host 
We're grandparents of 6 kids, we have a cat and a dog to look after... and we travel often. So we're looking for trustworthy house sitters. We're happy to have individuals or a couple. You can enjoy Budapest city life as long as you take care of ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 2
*️️️️*️️️️Update: Sorry the house is full until September! ......

  • Country: Greece
  • Feedback: 39
We are a U.S. based animal welfare charity organization with global campaigns. In Greece we are operating a cat sanctuary for which we are seeking volunteers to help with our daily operations. The sanctuary, which currently hosts more than 40 cats, ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 38
We have an Equestrian Association. We offer courses, rides in saddle or carriage and courses with private individuals. We are close to nature and love to eat the products of our garden. Johan is a percussionist and plays in different bands. Celine ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 2
Updated 
We live in Inverkeithing just outisde Edinburgh (20 min by train) in Scotland with my husband and two children (10 and 13) we have a dog (Sushi) a cat (Bill) and 10 stick insects (various names to do with sticks for example Rod and Branch Dubois)). ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
I am an English Teacher, living in a tiny flat in Sabina. The Village is very active during the summer. chips is a rescue dog and Charlie was also rescued as a puppy. My family are in the UK so I need to go back to visit them.

  • Country: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Feedback: 3
My name is Ali, I am 25, English and French speaking. I am looking for someone or a couple who would be interested in helping me look after my house, dog and cat while away on my summer vacation.

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 2
We are a small Bee farm on Organic principle (But not certified) and a small organic Garden. We love animals and have dogs cat, chickens, ducks and of course Bees. Our garden is about self sutainability and beauty. We have a glasshouse with ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 24
Hello You! We are a small Sleddog-Farm in the Bavarian Forrest. We (Kilyan and Andrea) live here with our 14 Alaskan Malamute and our 4 American Paint Horses on our private property. Our farm is in the beautiful bavarian forrest. Nature is all ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 6
I'm a single mom with 2 young, school aged children (William 8 and Catherine 10). I'm looking to bring the world to our family through cultural exchange. We are a very busy family and you are welcome to join our controlled chaos. This is also ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
Hello! We are Sabrina and Tom, from Edinburgh and Brazil. Sabrina is doing a PhD in cognitive biology and Tom is a software engineer. Before moving to Edinburgh we lived 3 years in Brazil when we rescued Chorume and Kiwi as puppies, from the streets ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 2
[Please respond to host in Spanish] We are a family of Italians living in Spain since 9 years and we have built a shelter for dogs on our farm year after year. Our main activity is to look after the dogs for this it is necessary that our guests ......

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 11
Spring/ summer/ fall 2019: - building - pile wood for the winter - exteriour painting - clear forest and area around the house - some garden projects - chores: hoovering, cleaning, cooking - dogyard maintenance We are a young couple, living in ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 4
Hey there, we are looking for trusted people for house sitting or for general house work in Tuscany countryside, please see our description below if you're interested in spending one or two weeks with us (and our animals) surrounded by ......