Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

Updated  Last minute

 United Kingdom

Cultural exchange and a helping hand for a few projects at my home in Coleraine, on the stunning north coast of Northern Ireland
Having left both school and home at the age of sixteen, I was blessed to retire some years ago at the early age of 44 and now focus on pursuing my passions, creativity and hobbies, mainly with regards to writing, photography, travelling and DIY ......
(25)
Updated 

 Hungary

Join on our amazing family adventure, sailing from Martinique to Panama
We are a family living on our sailboat and sailing around the world. Our two daughters are 8 and 6 years old. Currently we are crossing the Atlantic and going to sail to the Caribbean.
Updated 

 Indonesia

Join our project and explore Ulusalu, South Sulawesi, Indonesia
Hi! My name is Taufik, 23 years old and a new host here. I live in countryside Gamaru where is located nearby Mount Latimojong and Mount Bajaja. I am a student of University in Palopo. I live with my parents, three sisters, and three brothers. I am ......
Updated  Last minute

 Spain

Looking for housesitters to help with the yard and animals in Arcos de la frontera, Spain
I operate a small finca in southern Spain, which is operated ecologically. Olives and fruts cultivated on the finca. Of course, there are also animals, such as horses, dogs, cats. I like traveling very much and am happy to meet nice people from all ......
(16)
Updated 

 Canada

Foodies far from the city; come do your thing and share our adventure in mid-nowhere BC, Canada
We are looking to next year and especially next growing season: May, June and July. Nearly everything we do is in support of one thrill: adventures in food. But rural living remote from a significant city means that there are also endless other ......
(30)
Updated 

 New Zealand

Animal care and property maintenance at our Sanctuary near Milton, New Zealand
Small Farm Animal Sanctuary, 50 KM South of Dunedin. There are pigs, horses, sheep, chickens, turkey, dogs. Also a large garden, a few paddocks, all surrounded by farmlands. Very rural NZ Large original farm house and grounds. For winter we have a ......
(89)
Updated  Last minute

 Russia

Teach my eight year old son English, music or painting in Kaliningrad, Russia
Hi, my name is Kate, we are family of 3: I'm 43yo, mom and tour-guide, my partner Anna 36yo, designer, and my son Fedor, he's 8 years old, and we'd like to invite you to spend time with us. We live in the most beautiful area in Kaliningrad - ......
Updated 

 Norway

Help with childminding as well as help with the house and yard in BISMO / SKJÅK, Norway
NANNY / HOUSEHOLD HELP: We are looking for a hardworking German-speaking helping elf or elf for our almost three year old son and some help with the household. German doesn't have to be your mother tongue, but you should speak it fluently. Since ......
(45)
Updated 

 France

Share our family life in the countryside and practice permaculture and food autonomy in Midi Pyrenees, France
WHO WE ARE : We are a family of 3 very nice people: - the mother, Aurélie (or Lilie), 42 years old - and the 2 children: a 13 year old boy (Goran) and a 6 year old girl (Izia). I also have 2 other older children (a tall 18 year old girl (Elaë), ......
(14)
Updated  Last minute

 France

Help around our family home, a little organic farm in a village of Périgord, Dordogne, France
We are a family of 4 persons : Stéphane, 44 years old, arborist climber, his wife, Dominique, 50 years old, teacher and our adoptive daughter ( from Vietnam), Eloïse (11) and Odélie (4), and 1 dog and 1 cat . We're living in a little village of ......
(70)
Updated 

 Italy

Learn, Explore & Make Friends in the Beautiful Bologna City, Italy's Food Capital!!
I'm a busy architect and I live in a nice flat in the City Center of Bologna. I was a workawayer in Detroit and Jupiter in US and in Horsham England! I need help mostly like housekeeping, english or spanish teaching and computer stuff. A female ......
(3)
Updated  Last minute

 Costa Rica

Vegan farmstay, animal rescue, sanctuary and organic vegan farm in Tucurrique, Costa Rica
Due to Covid-19, borders of Costa Rica had been closed from mid March to August 1, 2020 for International tourists. However, now Costa Rica has gradually been permitting international tourists, including most all countries and all states in the US ......
(86)
Updated 

 Israel

Building a new village in an international community, Negev, Israel
We are a fast growing, young community of more than 100 adults and children living together in a new village in the Negev desert. Our vision is one of togetherness and love in a spirit of sustainability and spirituality. In August 2013 we built an ......
(83)
New host 

 Malta

Volunteer in our community space in Marsa, Malta
Hi there! hope this message finds you well! below you will find a short introduction about myself, the organisation I represent and as well the goals we are planning to achieve. I am Clive, born and raised in, Zejtun, Malta. In 2008 I did my first ......
Updated 

 Australia

Building self sufficiency adjacent to Kuringgai National Park and Pittwater on Broken Bay
Heather and I have recently returned from 13 years living in Europe and need help getting the house and garden into shape. We live 30 km from the center of Sydney on the edge of a 15,000 hectare national park with another boundary being Pittwater ......
(3)
Updated 

 Portugal

Gardening and maintenance in our place of tranquility in Lagoa, Algarve, Portugal
We are an association of people dedicated to the health of the planet and to our own physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well-being. People who like to share insights, knowledge and experience about anything, from yoga and meditation to ......
(62)
Updated 

 Costa Rica

Help the Irish conquer the world! Just kidding, just come help me at my place in Cabuya, Costa Rica
My name is Jim, I am Irish living in Costa Rica for the past 15 years. I am the owner of the Hotel located in Cabuya, 2kms away from the beautiful Cabo Blanco National Park, and 7km from Montezuma, in the Puntarenas Province. I am a bold honest man ......
(5)
Updated  Last minute

 France

Help in the home and grounds of our family château home in Les Landes, France
Our family live in a 16th century château based in Les Landes in between the towns of Pau and Mont de Marsan and one hour from either the sea or the mountains. We are Faye, Ben, Isabelle, and Mariyah, our 2 dogs, Scratch and Scout, and cat, ......
(2)
Updated 

 Germany

Relax and enjoy an easy family life in Allgäu, Germany
Hello world, We enjoy life, the beauty of nature and the goodness within all sentinent beings. ********** Update/ Current state (26.Sept) : At the moment one brasilian workawayer is living here with us and helps with the gardening and house ......
Updated 

 Spain

Come and help to reconstruct an old finca near Tijarafe, La Palma, Canary Islands
Greetings, travellers! This is an old canary Finca over Tijarafe on the cosy island of La Palma, From our Area we have a fantastic view over Tijarafe and the Atlantic Ocean. Our way of living is to live close to nature, reduce our eco footprint, ......
(4)