Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Slovenia

Come enjoy the mountains and action sports and lend a hand with our guests in Domžale, Slovenia
Hi! We are a group of outdoor enthusiasts, running bike tours company in Slovenia and in the Philippines in the offseason. Beside bike tours and bike rental, we own a stunning alpine chalet, located in the heart of the Julian Alps just a cable car ......
(6)

 Portugal

Food Forest help and natural building in Figueiro Dos Vinhos, Portugal
Hello Wanderers, We are Aidi and Stefan, a couple with roots from Estonia and Germany, currently living in Portugal. We are about to start a new project in central Portugal on our 4 ha land with forest and agriculture terraces. The property is ......

 Poland

Spend time with our family for language exchange in Wysogotowo, Poland
We are a family of 4 - Katia (28) and Łukasz (42), Antek (13) and Leon (7 months old). We also have a cat - he is veeeery friendly cat, that loves to be touched. We like good music, good jokes, if so do you - we will spend good time together. We ......

 Poland

Come visit the unique Warmia region in Poland
Hello Travelers! We are couple from Poland, Warmia region. Four years ago we left city(Olsztyn) and bought farm in village Blanki 50 km from this city. Since then we are trying to create self sufficient farm. We are living in 90 years old hause ......
(9)

 France

Live with us as family and help out in the garden in St Germain du Crioult, France
2020 will be our tenth year of having Workawayers to help us, and we are hoping for another great time of meeting interesting people and having their help. We are Lin and Geoff, an early retired English couple who moved to France to renovate a ......
(62)

 France

Unschooling family enjoys to meet travellers in a isolated hamlet in Brousse-le-Château, Aveyron
We are a family of 5 persons : Eric and Cécile 49 years, Zéfir 15, Ylan 12 and Izarra 8 years old. Eric is nurse and Cécile is looking after the children who learning at home and paints when she finds time for it! We live in a house in a isolated ......
(2)

 Israel

Help with food-forest, Eco building and some garden maintenance in the Judean Plains, Israel
WE ARE RE-OPENING! JUNE 2020 After more then 2 years of roaming the world, and due to Corona, we are back in the farm. we are an Eco-Spiritual farm based in the Judean Plains, 45 minutes from Jerusalem and one hour from Tel Aviv. The food-forest ......
(6)

 Portugal

Need help to clean the garden and simple repairs in Santa Cruz, Portugal
We are a family of 3: I am Patrícia (51), my husband is Fernando (54) and our son is João (27). We live in a rural area in the mountains of Madeira Island in Portugal. We have 2 friendly dogs. We are friendly, open-minded and enjoy meeting new ......
(3)

 Argentina

Help me build a sustainable house in the mountains of Córdoba, Argentina
Hi everyone! My name is Fabricio, I am living and building my house for the last 7 years in the mountains of Agua de oro, Córdoba, in a land of 7 hectares what we have bought with several friends. I'm building a sustainable house, and I still need ......
(2)

 Australia

Experience beautiful inner City Sydney local life in Australia
Hi guys, ** UPDATE ** - I never check this site because we haven't needed anyone for a while until now. We have literally hundreds of messages I don't even have the time to read. If you have applied before - apologies. If you can do the below job, ......
(4)

 France

Help a mature couple with gardening and general maintenance surrounded by woodland and meadows in Grasse, France
Hi, we are a mature couple in our fifties, married for 35 years. We live and work here in a wooded valley on the outskirts of Grasse. Our two sons live in the uk so it is just us and a very, very friendly Black Labrador. We live in a small cottage ......
(1)

 Sweden

Come and help me around my land and home in Edsele, Sweden
[Workaway note: Please contact this host in German] Seeking help for a plot of land in Edsele, Angermanland, Sweden. Unfortunately, due to the death of my partner, I can't finish the work I started alone. Painting the house and gardening are on the ......
(3)

 France

An escapism for nomads, artists and activists for a non-profit association based in Aquitaine, France
We are an international nonprofit association based in France. Over the last years it has been dedicated to the exploration and exploitation of using performing and visual arts in education & for social change! By other words, it has invited ......

 Chile

Help in our home, Deli, ski, bike, hike in & around Santiago, Chile
My name is Joaquin, I have 3 daughters, (Victoria 19, Sofia 17 and Francisca 14), Victoria & Sofia that live with me in Santiago. I am fun of my daughters, training and traveling around the world. I own company related to my passion, Ski Guides ......
(9)

 Mexico

Learn about the only living coral reef ecosystem in the Sea of Cortes, near La Ribera, Mexico
I'm an environmental expedition leader in a National Park based in Baja California Sur, Mexico. I helped to organize the National Park in 1995 and since then it has become the healthiest coral reef in the world. In order to become sustainable I ......
(3)

 Ecuador

Bilingual Workawayers to help with a boutique hotel in beautiful San Jacinto, Ecuador
Need help to maintain a precious, beautiful boutique hotel during COVID19 quarantine in Manabi, Ecuador We are in need of a male volunteer to help maintain and improve The Cottages by the Sea for the next, what we expect to be couple of months ......
(17)

 Portugal

Help in a beautiful community after forest fires near Pedralva, Algarve, Portugal
! After the fire a lot of the landscape now is burned! Looking for help (31.08-19.09) Hi there, my "name is Nora, I am from Berlin, but spend also some time in the hills in Portugal. it is situated about 30 min drive from Lagos. It´s an off-grid ......
(8)

 Poland

Volunteer in a self-sufficient place by re-using the waste in the beautiful scenery of the Jizera Mountains.
We're glad you made it. We are an NGO whose priority has always been developing and educating ourselves as society. We are always looking for ways to improve our household/warehouse which we renovated inspired by the work of Michael Reynolds and his ......
(42)

 France

Looking for help around the house and with odd jobs in a medieval village near Bergerac, SW France
We are looking for a couple or 1 dynamic person to come and help us with the day to day running of our home, general housework, gardening ( it's only a terrace with some pots and bushes so no grass cutting required), ironing, taking our son to ......
(28)

 Turkey

We are searching for help activities in Datça-Muğla, Turkey
We are looking for motivated people who would like to have good time, enjoy the sea and helping on our sport activities and specially in yoga We have an hotel based on the south west of Turkey on the peninsula of Datça. Based beside the sea, we are ......
(3)