Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Kyrgyzstan
  • Feedback: 23
Hey, I'm Kunduz. Founder of English school in Karakol, Kyrgyzstan and young, outgoing mom of two beautiful kids. My daughter Alina is 4 years old, and son Abbas is 2 y.o. It's been difficult both work and look after my kids, since we don't have ......

  • Country: Japan
  • Feedback: 3
  • Host offers payment
Hi! We are Guest House from Kyoto's historical Shimabara district. We are looking for a new helper-san as our current member will move away. Guest House team consists of young and humorous people who enjoy working with international guests and ......

  • Country: Australia
We run a busy family business in the horse industry and are looking for some help for a few hours a day to care for our one year old and our newborn baby (girls) so that Mum can have a couple of hours a day to help with the business. We live on a 50 ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 4
Hi , I'm Nicola, 38 . I have a self-run organic farm in High Tiber Valley . We are rounded by woods and fields. We have vineyards and olivetrees , chestnuts and bees and we produce also ancient grains in small fields dedicated. In some parts of the ......

  • Country: India
A Permaculture Food Forest. We are aiming at turning a Monoculture Farm into an entirely RainFed Food Forest. The Farm is about 9 acres with a Coconut & Mango Plantation filled with 20 different varieties of fruits and other species. We have started ......

  • Country: Switzerland
  • Feedback: 5
Artist & landscape architect with a great interest in sustainability, wild & medicinal herbs is about to build up a still young permaculture project located in the wild valley of Valle Onsernone, 15 min. walking distance away from the village, 10 ......

  • Country: Turkey
  • Feedback: 1
New host 
Hello! Would you like to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places in Turkey and help our lovely two daughters practice their English skills? If yes, then we would love to host you! We are looking for a female traveller to come and stay ......

  • Country: Finland
  • Feedback: 18
Updated 
Dear previous applicants! I deeply am sorry I didn't answer you all- my life situation has changed in last few months and had no possibility to response all the applications. Now I promise to do this better ;)!! We would be happy to have a ......

  • Country: France
  • Host offers payment
Dear Workawayer, we are a family of 4, me (Luisa), my husband (Gilles), little Alice (8 yo) and very little Matteo (3 months old). We live in a very quiet and green place between Nice and Villefranche sur mer, few minutes by car (more or less 20 ......

  • Country: Germany
Hello, we are Bernd (52), Simone (49), Charleen (15) and Enya(13). Further there are Ebby ( german shepard) and Yukon (Hounddog). During the nights Ebby sleeps inside our house, so you should not be afraid of dogs and have no allergies. We live in ......

  • Country: Italy
I am a single parent, two kids (8,11) and I am looking for a little help with them with someone who can speak English with them. We have had previous experiences that have always been lovely

  • Country: Uganda
Hello everyone,I'm Ruth I leave in Mbale Uganda with my father, mother, brothers, sisters and with my daughter we are farmers grow coffee I decided to help women and young children because in my village you find children of 12-15 years when they are ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 1
We are Spanish-German family living in Madrid. We have three boys in the age of 22, 15 and 12 years. They were brought up in an multilingual and multicultural environment, since they visit the German School in Madrid. Our oldest son, Victor, ist ......

  • Country: Spain
New host 
Hello! We are a family of 4 living outside of Valencia, Spain. Our children are 5 and 7 years old, and we also have a rambunctious 6 month old puppy. We are native English-speakers still working on our Spanish.

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 73
We live in Portland, Oregon in an 1884 Victorian house that we restored ourselves. We've taken on a new challenge saving and restoring an 1890 Victorian cottage. We love Portland and the Pacific Northwest and try to enjoy it all - the people, the ......

  • Country: Georgia
  • Feedback: 7
Our house is located in the village Red Mountain (Tsitelmta, Western Georgia, South Caucasus) exactly on a hilltop where the Chitaishvili or the Children of the birds, have lived for centuries and just like birds they have flown away and ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 13
Hello! We are a family of 4 living in Frant which is just outside of Tunbridge Wells in Kent. There is myself and my husband (37, 39) and our daughter and son (6yr & 2yr old). We also have 1 cat! We work from home, I work in music (festivals) and ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 5
Hey ! We are a young family living in the French Alps. We already travelled a lot in many different countries and now we would like to share a part of our life at home. Indeed, we are looking for people to care our little girl of 20 months old or ......

  • Country: Turkey
I live alone and I live in denizli city center.I am working a hospital. I love traveling and getting to know new people. Countries I’ve Visited:Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 9
Our farm's mission is to serve the community and create a diverse smallholding  that is healthy and ecologically balanced in all its practices. A place where people can be inspired to change themselves and the world through education and getting ......