Spanish Lessons and help on the organic farm needed in Almunecar, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 68 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/04/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    45

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am looking for someone who can teach me in Spanish (preferably a native speaker). I live in an ecological estate near a beautiful village, only 12km to the sea. There are private rooms by the workawayers. On the farm I have tropical fruits and animals like donkeys, dogs and rabbits. Please write me if there are questions, doubts or anything. Glad to meet you :)

    Estoy buscando alguien quien puede darme clases en español (con preferencia un hablante nativo). Vivo en una finca ecológica cerca de un pueblo bellísimo, solo 12km al mar. Hay habitaciones privadas por los workawayers. En la finca tengo frutas tropicales y unos animales como burros, perros y conejos. Por favor escríbeme si hay preguntas, dudas o algo. Me alegro a conocerte :)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can meet vegetarian, also the language, if you want. You will also know my agriculture in relation to ecology, in these times an important part.

    Puedes conocer vegetarian, también el idioma, si quieres. Ademas vas a conocer mi agricultura en relato con la ecología, en estos tiempos un parte importante.

  • Help

    Help

    I already know some parts of Spanish but I would like to speak fluent language, at least as well as now. I would like to meet someone who can explain the grammar and talk to me. The project of the farm is the development of organic farming and I would like if you could help me also in the field.

    Ya conoce unas partes del español pero me gustaría hablar el idioma fluente, a lo menos mejor como ahora. Me gustaría conocer alguien quien puede explicarme la gramática y habla con migo. El proyecto de la finca es el desarrollo de la agricultura biológica y me gustaría si podrías ayudarme también en el campo.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, spanish, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The farm is situated in the South of Spain, 12 km away from the beautiful sea and the next small village.
    We have no currence and no real street to the house, but this is normally no problem.
    For your work you would get a nice room with your own bathroom and a great view about the valley. Furthermore the food (vegetarian) is included. If you are interested, some german lessons were also possible.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The farm contains only a little water, but to do everyday things is enough.
    There is vegetarian food, we often eat what we have done with our hands.

    La finca contiene solo un poquito de agua, pero para hacer las cosas cotidianas es suficiente.
    Hay comida vegetariana, muchas veces comemos lo que hemos hecho con nuestros manos.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day/ 5 days a week

Our Finca.
Host ref number: 998779682911