Learn about solar autonomy, help with home and land art experiance in Villelaure, France

Country

France

Favourited 140 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am first a technician who shares his experience and knowledge, but I also wish to build strong relationships at times strong as the sharing of artistic creation or certain sports such as hang gliding, scuba diving, catamaran , trips bike.

    ................

    Je suis d'abord un technicien qui partage son expérience et ses connaissances, mais je désire également créer des liens solides par le partage de moments fort comme la création artistique ou certaines activités sportives comme le deltaplane, la plongée, le catamaran, les voyages en vélo ...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Our site is an independent eco-held solar energy where you can learn about self building with recycled materials and moving with a solar vehicle.

  • Help

    Help

    Home artist to experiment with land art, architecture and living Permaculture

    I look for farmers trained in permaculture to increase our food independence in order to share our knowledge and the fruit of our cultures.

    I share my knowledge in self build on original architectural creations. treehouses or buried , land art, landscaping, revegetation.

    ............................

    Accueil volontaire pour l'accueil de visiteurs , développement de land art, architecture vivante et Permaculture

    je recherche aussi des cultivateurs formés en permaculture pour une cohabitation à long terme afin d'accroitre notre indépendance alimentaire, partager nos connaissance et le fruit de nos cultures.

    Je partage mes connaissances en auto construction sur des créations architectural original. cabanes dans les arbres , intégration paysagère, végétalisation. Et aussi mon expérience sur la création de véhicule solaire.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have a camping space with a large common kitchen and sanitary .All powered by solar energy.

    Base season, a hut perched in the trees and an equipped Roulot are available .

    Vous disposerez d'un autocar aménager avec cuisine, salle de bain , salon .Tous alimenté en énergie solaire .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a vegetarian place, freegans, where I share my artistic inspiration for living architectural construction, steel structure achieved with solar energy.

    I develops solar vehicle that replaces the use of cars in many uses.

    It is also a place of social experimentation that welcome diverse people, however friendly dogs and alcohol are not allowed.

    The development of an edible forest is an important issue to our emancipation, so I'm looking for qualified and motivated person to help with the land and guarantee our food self-sufficiency.

    The summer swimming pool can be installed and some point of his bathing available nearby.

    I welcome horseback travelers willingly.


    végétariens , freegans , je partage mon inspiration artistique en matière de construction architectural vivante, de structure métallique réalisé avec de l'énergie solaire .

    Je développe également des véhicules solaire qui remplace l'usage de la voiture dans de nombreux usages.

    C'est aussi un lieu d'expérimentation social qui accueil des personnes très divers, toutefois nos amis les chiens et les alcooliques ne sont pas admis .

    Le développement d'une forêt comestible est un enjeu important vers notre émancipation, c'est pourquoi je cherche une personne qualifié et motivé pour travailler la terre et garantir notre autonomie alimentaire.

    L'été une piscine peut être installé et quelque point de baignade son accessible à proximité.

    J'accueil les voyageurs à cheval bien volontiers.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 992697541684