Help out in a cozy hostel located in San Telmo neighborhood, in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Country

Argentina

Favourited 1307 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    21  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/06/2018

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a cozy hostel located in San Telmo neighborhood, in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    Our location is perfect to know all the city easily, with access to all the metro lines, buses or just walking.
    The environment at the hostel is very familiar, we work as a group where all of us help each other to run the hostel and make all our guests feel at home. Our bets quality is the staff, and we're very proud of it (of us ;-)
    That's why we want you to help us and join our group!

    If you are interested let us know so we can meet up here when you arrive to the city!

    Muchas gracias!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    There's no limit to the cultural exchange you can experience at a hostel ! It's a world soup, and we love that. See it for your self !

  • Help

    Help

    Usually we need what we call "a second hand", we have permanent staff on all the areas, but some times we need an extra help.
    That could be at the reception, with the breakfast and kitchen, at the bar or with maintenance chores for example.
    Is not a really hard work, is the perfect option to don't waste money meanwhile you know our beautiful and huge city.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Portugues

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer you a bed into a dorm (usually we try to leave it empty just for you)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Buenos Aires, beautifull city, where I was born and I'm living my life. I love it, you have something to do everyday, museums, expositions, concerts, live music, pubs, bars, restaurants, live shows, parks, zoo, gardens, everything!
    You have to visit the city by your own, and one week is not enough, I met lots of people that planned to stayed here 2 weeks and they ended living here for 2 years! Is just charming.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 to 5 hours a day 5 days a week

















Host ref number: 989317486495