Help with our kids in Fauglia, a small village near Pisa, Italy

Country

Italy

updated   Last minute

Favourited 75 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    371

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Chiara and my husband is Nicola, we have 3 children, Christian 10 years, Carlotta 7 years and Tommaso 3 years. we have a little dog, his name Ray!
    We live in Fauglia, is a village located about 20 km from pisa (reachable by bus and from here you can go anywhere you want) immersed in the Tuscan countryside where you can go for long walks, run or ride a bike (which we provide of girls)
    we prefer to host for a minimum of time (preferably 1 mounth)
    so if you are looking for relaxation,or to improve the Italian, and visits in Tuscany contact us!
    right now we are looking for the month of october,november,december and for all 2020!!
    we offer a private single room and shared bathroom.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be able to know our culture, traditions and Italian cuisine. We live near Pisa which is a tourist town and there are many cities and towns to visit nearby, such as Lucca, Livorno, Florence. Moreover, we're only 20 minutes far from the seaside.

  • Help

    Help

    In winter we ask that you stay with the children in the afternoon after school, or if you are at home from school that you stay with them in the morning.
    the very important thing for us is that you are a big sister to our children, so don't just watch them but play and have fun with them.
    we would like you to be part of our family...
    we also look for someone who wants to help us with the maintenance of the house (how to fix the garden, arrange the shutters and small chores)...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian and a little bit of English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room in the.house (there is photo in my profile)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is a bus line from Fauglia to Pisa; from Pisa it's possible to go anywhere by plane, train or bus.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day (in the afternoon), 5 days a week (monday-friday)

Us with us girl ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Merry Christmas!!!








Host ref number: 976365344664