Sunny Antalya waiting for you, Konyaaltı, Turkey

  • Turkey
  • Favourited 55 times
  • Last activity: 03/02/2023

Availability

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We are couple wıth 9 years old daughter.Deniz ,my husband ıs textıle engıneer,he ıs ınterested ın natural buıldıng, volunteering,sustaınable lıfe,permaculture. Im second Deniz, artıst,art teacher, alternatıve educator, photographer.We are lıvıng wıth erasmus students for 6 years, and we are hostıng travellers since 2008.

    Im cancer patient for 5 years, ı need some basic works in home, painting, repairing etc. I need help about these thıngs.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Language, local culture,cooking
    Im second Deniz, artist,art teacher, alternative educator, photographer.We are living wıth erasmus students for 6 years, and we are hosting travellers since 2008.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I need some basic works in home etc. My daughter is eager to learn New language. I want u to speak with her as much as u can at least an hour per week days like speaking club. Some house chores to keep home clean tidy and ready for ant facility:)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a private room, we are living 10 min. by the sea shore. Hot water,
    wifi, beach available. Bike we May rent, ful friendship...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Central point so close to everyhing. The visitor May go to the mountains 20min awy frim home. Rockclimbing nd slacklining is possible too. Nature walks, early in the morning &late night swims... Jogging and cycling track near the shore...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Solid fiberoptik internet connection +wifi

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    i need to know more about the pat maybe a video at home would be enough to understand how it works with your pet

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 971735646942

Feedback (2)


Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.5)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)




DIY ,Cleaning, tidying up close to olimpos adrasan Antalya, Turkey
Join my son and me, and help teach us English and Spanish, whilst experiencing life in Beşiktaş, Istabul, Turkey