Help with trapeze, sports coaching, dance, gym in Pretoria, South Africa

Country

South Africa

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am keen yo host people who can train me or with me on circus trapeze.

    I will also host people who are profecient in teaching me a new language so a systematic language course.

    I am keen on dance, so will host people who can teach me dance or help coach me me in excercise and flexibility.

    I am a director in a telecoms company. I compeletes PhD. I am very relaxed and love people I will do whatever I can to make the traveller comfortable.

    I have a passion for single point / static / dance trapeze.

    I have trained a bot and performed in shows. Bit I wish I knew more.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am fanatical about maintaining a good level.of personal hygiene and love a clean environmemt. I unfortuantely expect this of travellers at a minimum.

    Travellers will be accommodated in very decent accommodation with meal provided. The traveller has much time to explore while I am at work. Home away from home. What makes my place unique is that it is secure, yet the traveller has free access to enter and leave at any time as my private house giard manages the gate access. The traveller will get to meet other locals and learn about the local culture.

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to train with or teach me. I need to expand flexibility and would love to become better in Trapeze.

    I am looking to host someone who either had circus or other trapeze or aerial performance experience to come and stay for a few months.

    This will be to help me to regain mybflexibility and to enhance my trapeze skills.

    I am keen on learning la guages ut I need a patient person whonis competent in teaching a language .

    I am also keen to host an active person who can be a sports coach.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room. Own bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Explore the city.
    Learn about local culture.
    Travel to coastal cities.
    Volunteer at community projects

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Only a normal passenger car can enter the residence due to the height of the entrance

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 957491762629