Looking for people to help me painting and practice English near the beach in Alicante, Spain

  • Spain
  • Favourited 295 times
  • Last activity: 04/02/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    --- Last minute ----

    Hello Beautiful Workawayers. My first goal is find someone to help around the house. (basically 1 - 10 of july).

    My name is Juan and I need a bit of help whit the floor, clean, paint, interior design. easy work!!
    im graphic designer. im here to get ready the apartment, building skills are great.

    Really close to the beach, 150m. The area is really peaceful and confortable, near Alicante. 30m by bus or car.

    the house have everything you would need even wifi.

    Hope to meet you

    PEACE and LOVE

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    spanish culture
    mediterranean cuisine
    people

  • Help

    Help

    We have to get ready the house, paint ... not hard work.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    single: one bedroom whit a bed
    couple: same bedroom whit 2 beds

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    here all is fine. i have friends in the city center. we can show you the best places like a local. Thanks to all and welcome to Alicante.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 944513668338

Feedback (4)



Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)