Stay and help in our eco park close to the village of Fayence

Country

France

Favourited 44 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/02/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    Je vie seul et mes enfants 17 et 19 ans, viennent pendant les vacances scolaires.

    I live alone and my children 17 and 19 years, come during the school holidays.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    Nous avons besoin d'aide pour finir les installations d’énergies renouvelable ainsi qu'une piscine et un Pool House


    We need help to finish the renewable energy facilities and a swimming pool and a pool house

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    est proche du village de Fayence. C'est un parc eco, composé de 5 maisons et 7 énergies économiques sur 3100 m2.
    J'habite une des maison et il y a 100 m2 et 2 chambres dont une pour vous !


    We are near the village of Fayence. It is an eco park, consisting of five houses and seven economic energies of 3100 m2.
    I live in a house and there is 100 m2 and two bedrooms, one for you!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 heures par jour sauf le week-end


Host ref number: 941844392618