Help with childminding and join our family in the French Alps

Country

France

Favourited 4 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living in the French Alps, my husband is 40years old, our daughter is 14month old and I am 35 years old.
    My husband is working part time in a sportshop, and I work part time in a sportshop and part time as an osteopath.
    Our daughter is going at the kindergarten during the day till 5pm.
    We will need some help to pick her up at the kindergarten and bring her home, taking care of her till 7.30pm. 5 days per week.
    We also have a nice swiss shepherd , very kind, who loves going for walks in the nature.
    We live in a house above the ski area called les coches.
    You will stay in an indépendant flat located at 5minutes drive away from our house. We will live you a car of course.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you want to learn French or English, it’s the place to be.
    As I said, it’s a very touristic area where many English people are coming, even Dutch poeple, Germans...
    It’s an open minded place where you can easily make friendships

  • Help

    Help

    The major help we need is taking care of our baby after her day at the kindergarten.
    And maybe if she is ill and if she can’t go to the kindergarten.
    So picking her at the kindergarten, bringing her home, bathing her and feeding her .
    And of course having good time and playing with her.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français / Anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We are living in a 3 floors house, with a nice terrace, the nature just around it.
    Your flat is independent, located at 5minutes drive from our house, their is 2 bedrooms , and all the accommodations.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In this resort, you can do all the outdoor activities in the mountain.
    Their is also a very nice swimming pool where you can sunbath.
    You can discover all the big resorts around as Tignes, Val d Isère, Les Arcs.
    We are also 1h drive from Italy.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3h/jour, 5j/sem


Host ref number: 935672755444