Language learning and painting with our family kids in Isfahan, Iran

Country

Iran

updated  

Favourited 38 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Amir, I am married and I have a twelve-year-old son and a four-year-old daughter.
    I live in a two-unit apartment, one of which is for travelers and workawaiers. We are very interested in communicating with others and using the abilities of others. It can also be an experience for you (living with a local family). We have two curious children that you will enjoy playing with.
    The length of stay and cooperation if agreed can be less or even much longer!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We share the moments of our lives and it will be a great experience that can be instructive.
    We can also teach Persian if needed.
    If we have the opportunity, we can walk around the city together (or introduce tourist attractions).
    We will cooperate in cooking and you can learn how to prepare some Iranian food (and vice versa).
    What's in it for education? It depends on what you choose!

  • Help

    Help

    We are waiting for a person to teach children language and arts to children, and we expect to work together on home cleaning and public maintenance.
    In fact, you are our guest to use your talents to teach children and find a new friend.

  • Languages spoken

    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Turkish: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private bedroom will have a separate kitchen that will prepare your favorite food if needed.
    There is also a private bathroom.
    We will agree on the required hours sooner ...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    My house is located near the tourist attractions (one kilometer to the nearest and 15 kilometers to the farthest) and you will have no problem transporting. We will also guide you, so don't worry.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    I don't have a private parking lot for your camper! But there is space in the alley for car parking and no worries!

  • Can possibly acccept pets

    Can possibly acccept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (Agreeable!)

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 929312776855