Help me improve my language skills in Central Black Sea Region of Turkey, Çorum Province, Turkey

Country

Turkey

new host   Last minute

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Vaccinated for covid fully,
    Hi! My name is Hakan I'm 19 years old ı study Computer Programming in Çorum Turkey . i'm looking for travellers who can teach me english cause I have a visa interview about going to United States in 6-7 months so i hope you can come really soon if you can help me to practice its enough I'm not expecting anything other than these you can be relaxed and enjoy your time here.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am living in northern anatolia, central Black Sea Region of Turkey, Çorum is located in the middle primarily known for its Phrygian and Hittite archaeological sites, its thermal springs, and its native roasted chick-pea snacks known nationally as leblebi.
    My province Çorum contains one of the UNESCO heritages Hattusha: Hittite Capital. Biggest Mesopotamian Ancient Capital founded in Turkey, there is Ancient Cities/Towns/Villages and Museums thats why tourist groups are arriving from China,Japan,Korea etc. You can find more information about Hattusha on Wikipedia, on Unesco heritage list or on youtube.
    And its also close to some other touristical places like Cappadocia etc

  • Help

    Help

    My request from travellers is help me for improve my language skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Accommodation is studio apartment flat theres two beds you can sleep at one there is also air mattress you can sleep on that too. About food each day there will be at least two meals, you can drink tea, coffee or can use the food in the fridge anytime as well.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can take some busses and visit Ancient Cities/Towns/Villages and Museums. Also near to my home there is some parks, bazaars and different street foods for you to try.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    There is unlimited internet you can use it anytime

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 899347634596