Create a happy, ecological place on the principle of permaculture Onesse et laharie, France

Country

France

updated  

Favourited 298 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    32  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    95.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I want to create an ecological place on the principle of permaculture (edible forest), and finding happiness from less,sharing, and free, I attach importance to animal welfare, I am a vegetarian and interested in healthy eating I like to share my know-how in all simplicity, I take care of my body thanks to the yoga walks in the forest, the judo where in latino dances I look for people, who have this same philosophy, to help me in this project, by their ideas, and their actions


    Je veux créer un lieux écologique sur le principe de la permaculture ( forêt comestible ) ,de la sobriété heureuse , du partage , et de la gratuité , j'attache de l'importance au bien être animal ,je suis végétarien, à la diététique , j'aime partager mon savoir-faire en toute simplicité , je prends soin de mon corps grâce au yoga aux ballades en forêt , au judo où dans les danses latinos je cherche des personnes , qui ont cette même philosophie , pour m'aider dans ce projet , par leurs idées, et leurs actions

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I propose a quiet stay in the forest. 25 km from the ocean, mountain biking, kayaking, two mountain bikes and two. Slackline kayak, fitness classes vegetarian cooking: vegetable garden salads, fruit, wild plants, juices with fruit extractor kefir lactofermented beverages, salsa classes, and bachata level beginner to intermediate and sea trips, possible practice of surfing

    Je vous propose un séjour au calme en forêt. À 25 km de l'océan , des ballades en VTT ,en kayak ,deux VTT et deux. Kayak slackline , fitness des cours cuisine végétarienne : salades élaborées légumes du potager , fruits , plantes sauvages, des jus avec l'extracteur de fruits des boissons lactofermentées kéfir , des cours de salsa , et bachata niveau débutant à intermédiaire et des balades en mer, pratique possible du surf

  • Help

    Help

    Maintain the housing part: cleaning, possibly redoing the painting, decoration, vegetarian or vegan cooking, installation of a shower cabin, installation of reprocessing of waste water by plants: phyto purification, creation of permaculture butts, tree planting , creating a badminton court, a Zen corner for meditation, small pools with aquatic plants, caring for animals, a donkey,two chickens, depending on your talents and preferences,

    Entretenir la partie habitation : ménage , éventuellement refaire la peinture, décoration , cuisine végétarienne ou vegan , installation d'une cabine de douche , installation de retraitement des eaux usées par les plantes : phyto épuration , création de butes de permaculture , plantation d'arbres , création d'un terrain de badminton , d'un coin zen pour la méditation , de petites mares avec plantes aquatiques ,prendre soin des animaux deux poules un âne , en fonction de vos talents et de vos préférences ,

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One where two rooms are available, a bathroom with shower, a toilet, tv, Wi-Fi, a sound system for salsa, possibility of planting a tent with solar shower, and dry toilets, we cook together, the kitchen is at your disposal, there is a bread machine, an espresso, a juice extractor, a blender, a fryer, a fridge, and especially the kitchen garden. And the forest, if you like mushrooms, blackberries, chestnuts according to the season

    Une où deux chambres sont disponibles ,une salle d'eau avec cabine de douche , un wc ,tv , Wi-Fi,une sono pour la salsa , possibilité de planter une tente avec douche solaire, et toilettes sèches, on cuisine ensemble ,la cuisine est à votre disposition , il y a une machine à pain , un expresso, un extracteur de jus , un blender, une friteuse, un frigo ,et surtout le potager. Et la forêt, si vous aimez les champignons,les mures, les châtaignes selon la saison

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I can pick you up at Morcenx station. It is a dozen km, the nearest beach: Contis, Mimizan 25km, Dax 50 km, Bordeaux 100 km approximately

    Je peux vous prendre à la gare de Morcenx. C'est à une dizaines de km,les plage plus proche : Contis , Mimizan 25km, Dax 50 km , Bordeaux 100 km environ

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (4.7)

Communication: (4.6)






















Host ref number: 892634843934