Help to create a natural healing garden and with other projects in Morsbach, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 45 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/10/2017

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a german- african FAMILY (deutsch, english, französisch) in near cologne, Bergisches Land Gummersbach, and have two foster children . We live in a natural area with dog and chickens. Behind our house is the forest, all full nature , Mother Earth . We want to place on a piece of land, about 1ha, a sweat lodge, healing space and to build a plot for medicinal plants.
    Now in the autumn we will start preparing the soil for planting in the spring. First we have to liberate the land of old bushes and make it accessible.

    For this we need some help, like working with soil and gardening as well as cosmopolitan , spiritual minds , ideas are in demand and can get involved .

    You can help us also in the renovation, help to beautify our house to make a home and ecologically friendly, to painters, to plaster, to make to decorate.
    Do you have experience or interest in geomancy, Feng Shui, cleaning fumigations of house and land, beware of fire, clean a place and give protection, dedication etc.
    then you are exactly right with us.

    Jetzt im Herbst beginnen wir mit der Vorbereitung des Bodens für die Bepflanzung im Frühjahr. Zuerst müssen wir das Stück Land von alten Sträuchern befreien und zugänglich machen.
    Du kannst uns auch an der Renovierung, an der Verschönerung unseres Hauses helfen, ein Haus ökologisch und kinderfreundlich zu gestalten, zu malern, zu verputzen, zu gestalten, zu dekorieren.
    Hast du Erfahrung oder Interesse in Geomantie, Feng Shui, Reinigung Räucherungen von Haus und Land, mit Feuer hüten, einen Ort reinigen und Schutz geben, Einweihung etc.
    dann bist du bei uns genau richtig.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    Help build natural healing garden, vegetable garden, help with small animals, kids, crafts.
    Expect here is not much, it is only natural, an empty meadow, like an empty glass, which will be filled by people.
    We are just at the beginning of the construction of the project.

    Wir stehen ganz am Anfang vom Aufbau des Projektes.
    Erwarte hier noch nicht viel, es gibt nur Natur, Natur, Natur, alles andere muss erst von uns kreiert werden.
    Wir stehen ganz am Anfang vom Aufbau des Projektes.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, französisch, deutsch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In our house there is a simple biological newly renovated clean room . Bathroom is shared.
    For this, a vegetable garden , a large barn and another country.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Welcome

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 884578766853