French private pilot, searching an English person to perfect my English, and also for my children

Country

France

Favourited 31 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/04/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Divorced with two children, a boy, kylian, 11, a daughter of lilou 10 years. My work is in Lannemezan, I have my children every other week and I'm looking for a foreign person with whom to speak English all the time to improve my English, and that of my children. Located not far from the town of St Gaudens, where my children are educated. I'm a private pilot with my own plane, I wish I improve my English and that of my children.

    Divorcé, 2 enfants, un garcon, kylian, 11 ans, une fille lilou de 10ans, cadre en entreprise, à lannemezan, j'ai mes enfants une semaine sur 2 et j'aimerai trouver une personne etrangere avec qui parler anglais tout le temps, afin de perfectionner mon anglais, ainsi que celui de mes enfants. Situé pas très loin de la ville de saint gaudens, ou sont scolarisés mes enfants, pilote privé avec mon propre avion, j'aurai aimé perfectionner mon anglais ainsi que celui de mes enfants.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Speaking english, i search a guy or a girl speaking fluently english, to prefect my english, and giving lessons for my children also.

    Cherche une personne parlant anglais, afin de parfaire mon accent, ma compréhension, ainsi que celui de mes enfants.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I hve a house in nature, with swimming pool, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, and a nice living room, with possibility to give a room for sleeping.

    Maison de 100m² situé en campagne, sur un terrain de 2000m² avec belle piscine, 3 chambres, une salle de bains, un cellier, et une grande pièce à vivre, un garage de plus de 60m², possibilité d'offrir ma chambre, ou dormir dans la chambre de mon fils ou ma fille.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Private pilot, having my own plane, i can offer free flight lessons on pyrénées montains, and teach basic pilotage lessons, and would be happy to show our mountains by walking or cycling.

    Pilote privé, possédant un avion, possibilité d'offrir des vols gratuitement au dessus des pyrénées, et apprendre les bases du pilotage, faire des randos montagne, vtt.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 881522432448