Help needed with daily life and dogs (Animal care) in Prignitz in the middle between Berlin / Hamburg (150km) , Germany

Country

Germany

updated   Last minute

Favourited 57 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    181

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Restauration of an old farmhouse with 3000qm area preparing for animals like bees and Fisches in my Pond; there are two Buildings House and Barn; we work only with Natural Materials like lime clay bricks wood, I Plan Dome art project on my place and I am open for ideas about the concept of the second building

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Prignitz is a very special area with interesting companys and people; cultural Exchange is very Important for this area 1h from Berlin and Hamburg away; several local and cultural Projects are a good Platform for People to integrate themsekves; this area has perspective especially for People who Plan to Stay and work for longer time in Germany; in my Network of entrepreneur there are additional opportunities; to learn the Language and cultural charakteristics while living and working in my farmhouse is a good sarting point and Basis for further development;

  • Help

    Help

    Renovation of a 100 year farmhouse in a small village in the area of Prignitz living together with 5 dogs and me; sometimes support in dogsitting and shopping;

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Hungarian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Spanish french italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A single room with access to own bath kitchen later

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    values like natural food & cooking , living and communication with my dogs are two important basics of my life; this is the counter part to my Business life (entrepreneur) in the Steel and Electronic branch; it helps me to relax and retrait; i like entertainment like local projects in art and music; working with young people findling out their uniqueness, my dogs help me a lot to strengten my emphaty in this aspect;
    I try to live my life as best as I can in fulfilling my life vision

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I have Wifi in the house and around my Place outside. 12 Ping ms 45.78 Download 9,63 upload Additionally a Place in my Company 8 km far away Could be used. There is a Better Connection available

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    I habe 3000sqm and ekectricity That could be used. I live next to the forrest and have a lake for swimming

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Dog, horse

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week



Host ref number: 876178714488