Come and be a part of this special place and create transition and spiritual growth. Bremen, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Me? I live in StadtWeltRaum. A community in it's baby phase ;-). We are living and (partly) working together in a greater house in the southerly outskirts of Bremen.
    We are trying to be a special place in our neighborhood and create transition.
    Climate change is moving us and Questions about spiritual growth.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers coming to our place, will find a place of personnel and spiritual growth. Of course, your household skill will improve to. Many materials to find a language as an artist are available.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I work as a lecturer, webdesigner and textile artist.
    There will be work to do in maintaining the house, cleaning, cooking, shopping, building, gardening, take care of the dog und Computer/arts works. Many different things :-)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room with shared bathroom and kitchen.
    We share our meals. They are mainly vegetarian.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Bremen is a great city to explore. We live 20 minutes away from city centre. A rich cultural city with theaters, museums and a lively transition scence.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 875123725429