Help us with house, garden, housesitting and babysitting in Ticino, Switzerland

Country

Switzerland

Favourited 81 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in the italian part of switzerland. We have a very nice House with a big garden. We are a family with me (mom) two boys (13 and 7 years old) and falco, our very nice german shepherd (1 year). I need some help for my House, garden and sometimes babysitting and dogsitting. We speak italian and german.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can offer to speak in italian and in german. There are some languages schools and wolunteers can learn the italian language. Can also learn the management about a big house with children and dog. Can also learn the italian kitchen, i'm a appassionate cook.

  • Help

    Help

    House: ordinary chores
    Garden: Remove weed
    Babysitting dog sitting

    I need some help for the management for my familiy and my house. I work in the morning and the children are at scool. So i think that wolunteers can do the ordinary chores at home in the morning, how for ex sample: cleaning, ironing, sort, possibly cooking, doing odd jobs in the garden. Sometimes in the evening i need a babysitter.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a little guest room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Some other information about us. Ticino is the italian part of switzerland, is a very nice place with a much of things volunteers can do. Near our house is a lake and mountains. We are near Lugano, Lugano is a little city, volunteers can shooping, looking for museum or view the lake. Our abitation is in a little place, calls Cimo. Volunteers can do beautiful walks in the forest.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 871346893189