General help around my home and garden in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/02/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am a 41 year old professional male. Who shares kids 1 week on 1 week off 11 and 15 year olds. We are a loving, kind family who enjoy getting out on the boat and visiting beaches and having fun. We are relaxed house hold and believe in positive energy. Have a lovely tropical garden with a beautiful pool to relax in in your spare time. House is recently renovated so very clean and comfortable.
    Love to have people from different cultures come and stay and make friends along the way.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can give great tips on travelling NZ, would be willing to show parts of Auckland and other areas in the weekend.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    General Light work, weeding the garden plus some maintenance. Clean windows, washing folding. clean bathrooms etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    single Modern clean room with king sized single bed. located inside house. House as a pool with beautiful views in a very nice central location of Auckland. Freshly renovated house. Guests can tell me their dietary requirements and we can shop for those requirements.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Extremely close to all public transport. Trains, bus stops, Mission Bay and St Heliers. Host is Spiritual, believes in Kindness and laughter.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 862131426891