Practice English with our son and helping us in daily routine, Rome, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 356 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a friendly, italian family with a boy of 10y old. He is very curious, happy, energic and funny boy! He alreaady speaks a good english and some french, and has to improve them.

    We like travelling, walking, visiting exhibitions, biking, skiing, watch movies, eating.
    We are looking for a english or franch speaker girl who loves children.
    We had worwawayers in the last 3 years and it was a great experience!

    In exchange we'll offer a bedroom with private bathroom and meals, full immersion in the italian culture & language and our family daily routine. A lot of spare time to visit Rome.
    We are available to pay for monthly bus pass (ABBONAMENTO) as an additional benefit for longer stay.

    We live in a beautiful residencial area, not central, in the middle between downtown and the beaches, with 15 min train you can reach Both S. Peter and Trastevere or the seaside.
    No request for less then 2 months pls. References are appreciated.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We need help to practice english with our son and pick up him at school.
    We have a cleaner lady coming twice a week so only need a light help in the house.
    We prefear no less than 2 months. Referencies are needed.
    We have a nice dog, she is a boxer.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italian, english, a bit of french and spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room with bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have a nice dog, she is a boxer ;-)
    We have a cleaner lady coming twice a week.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Host ref number: 861684365234