Come experience the beautiful Patagonia, and help out in our hostal and expedition tour company.

Country

Chile

Favourited 365 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two friends who love travel , adventures, sports and of course in our Patagonia. We are looking for volunteers to help us in reception of our hostel , Rental equipment trekking and expeditions Agency . We offer accommodation, food and possibility of excursions we offer in our agency expeditions. To our volunteers will be an experience to live with people of the region know our culture and enjoy the magic of Patagonia. We have extensive experience in living with foreigners, mainly exchange students , so we assure you have an excellent stay !!

    Somos dos amigas amantes de los viajes, aventuras, deportes y por supuesto de nuestra Patagonia. Buscamos voluntarios que nos ayuden en la recepción de nuestra hostel , Rental de equipo de trekking y Agencia de expediciones. Ofrecemos alojamiento, alimentación y posibilidad de realizar las excursiones que ofrecemos en nuestra agencia de expediciones. Para nuestros voluntarios será una experiencia de convivir con gente de la región, conocer nuestra cultura y disfrutar de la magia de la Patagonia. Tenemos amplia experiencia en convivir con extranjeros, principalmente alumnos de intercambio, por lo que te aseguramos que tendrás una excelente estadía!!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Helping with Tourists

  • Help

    Help

    Hostel reception support trekking equipment rental , support information delivery agency expeditions.

    Recepción hostal, apoyo en rental de equipos de trekking, apoyo en entrega de información en agencia de expediciones.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    ingles, francés

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    bedroom in house

    dormitorio en casa.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Host ref number: 858195285412