Experience a Sailing Journey and help to improve my knowledge of photo editing, yoga instructions or sailing tips. Croatian Islands

Country

Italy

Favourited 200 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm very respectful person that enjoy conversations and exploring new culture.
    I graduate Architect at the University of Venice. I'm a Journalist too.
    I've my Studio in Venice and I've my own activity as Architectural Photographer for more than 10 years now.
    I have a Sailing License since 2017. Last year I've spent 3 month sailing around Croatian Islands.
    I smoke a few cigarette with rolling tobacco, never inside the boat.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can offer an amazing tour in the heart of the wonderful islands of Croatia and Ionic Greece and help you discover hidden corners of one of the most beautiful landscape on the planet

  • Help

    Help

    Ideally, I'm looking for someone that can help to improve my knowledge of WordPress, Photo and Video editing. Currency in programs such as: WordPress, Photoshop, AfterEffects and more. Or someone that can help me with yoga instructions, or some generic help while we sailing.
    I'm looking for help of 2-3 hours per day, 4/5 days a week, the days being open for discussion.
    Ideally we can do some work together in the morning and than you will have all day for yourself but I'm flexible to arrange the hours differently if necessary.
    To save space on board hard suitcases are not recommended, luggage or bag-pack made in soft canvas, folding and flexible will be very appreciate.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A bunk at the stern of a 32 feet very clean and reliable sailing boat. One bathroom and open kitchen in a dinette

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In my boat you will find a charming environment, and I can take you around and show you the beauty of many corners of the Croatian and Greek Coasts.
    As a typical Italian person :) I eat many carbohydrates, pasta, bread, etc. A different type of diet can be made by sharing the costs.
    Would be great if you have a friendly behavior as much as you know how to enjoy time with yourself: wonderful if you're able to know how to join your time off between readings, long diving in the sea, joggings, cooking, meditation in the silence of nature! ;)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Host ref number: 821193274354