Looking for someone who could teach us english and help with childcare in Torremolinos, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 164 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 32 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, First at all, some information about my family.

    My name is David and my husband name Enrique, we're a homoparental family with two kids, Noa (11years) and Alvaro (8 years), also we have two cats.

    We live in a semi detached house in Torremolinos, not far away from Málaga city center (20 km), and near to the beach.The beach is at about 5 minutes walking from our house.

    We would like the person who comes to live with us, to be one more in our family. Helping us with the children and teach us english.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could learn or practic spanish. Also to get to know about our traditions , culture, gastronomy or places of interest around here like Malaga with a lot of museums or here in Torremolinos where you can find a wide sports offerts or cultural. Also anothers nearest place like Ronda, Sevilla, Granada, Cordoba, etc.

  • Help

    Help

    We need a person responsible for the care of our children from Monday to Friday . Your tasks will be, to help us with the kids, to take and pick them from the school and impart some English classes.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our house has 4 rooms and 2 bathrooms. The person will have their own room and full board..

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are very close to the beach and in near the house there're languages schools, all kind of services, bars restaurants, very good atmosphera for going out, and we are only 30 minutes by bus or train from Malaga city center. Besides you can practise diferent kind of sports at the town facilities.85692

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 811768881562