Help with gardening and construction and arty themes, enjoy the nature on the mountainside in Murcia, Spain

  • Favourited 14 times
  • Last activity: 10 Jul 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hi all, i am living in the mountains nearby murcia. I live with my dog and a lot of cats.. i am trying to make this place into an Eden to relax, with a lot of arty elements, grow vegetabels and would like to make Some bioconstruccions on the land and create more green by using the permacultura principles , i have to construct for now an extra building for dry toilet shower etc,, so a lot of contstruction work for now

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • UN sustainability goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainability goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can enjoy the beautifull mountains, go for hiking, swimming in the pool. Making music , painting and doing arty stuff.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for people that knows about something about or renovation work, gardening, vegetarian cooking, permacultura , bioconstruccion, and can help me with these things. I have place for a couple or two friends. ,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room for 2 persons with OWN bathroom
    And entrance

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Murcia city 30min Alicante 1h15 min , beaches costa blanca 1 h15 Balneario 15 min, ,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 799944481868

Photos

Feedback