Looking for volunteers with positive vibes to help with daily tasks on my farm in Jaipur, India

  • India
  • Favourited 26 times
  • Last activity: 31/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We just need possitive and creative open minded peppes only possitive vibes only I have a farm with 2 cow and 1 dogs so works is daily task day time and culture share , or some small task we live in farm so sleeping area is private for every individual traveler

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach them about my culture about human philosophy, art of living, Vedas Importantace, creative ideas 💡, Innovative works,

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I don't need any specific skill for my farm just relax these task are verg and help at my farm 2 hour work in a day 1 hour in morning or 1 hour in evening should open-minded person, should be adjustable guy with tasks

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    Hindi Marwadi English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Accommodation is not like a hotel but accommodation is in very nomadic life style or it's awesome stay here in Wooden hut you will get here two bed for accommodation,kitchen, nomadic life style shower, 2 times food

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    My farm house is very close to Jaipur city all historical or tourist places are near from my house from. railway station is 10 km far from my address and the address is 54 Govind Vatika Delhi by pass road near khole ke Hanuman ji as an transport from railway station you can take 2 no bus till chungi from chungi. Or from airport 20 km you can use ola or Uber taxi or hitchhiking. feel free to contact me

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I have enough internet connection for online I have efficient space and and internet connectivity for there work as well

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    I have enough space for parking and huge farm for stay

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Yes peta should be clam and friendly

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 1 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 798311725569

Feedback (2)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)





Help me with languages in Indore, India
Help us at our place and experience the outdoors in the beautiful valley of Palampur, Himalayas, India