Help me create a center for meditation ,relaxation and well being in the beautiful parc naturel regional des Pyrenees

Country

France

Favourited 93 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! my name is Sebastien, I am a psychiatric nurse who works in a hospital with adolescents in difficulty. I am looking for motivated, interested people to help me create a centre for meditation, relaxation and well being, in the beautiful parc naturel regional des Pyrenees.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am very interested in people who have a wish to contribute to a place where the focus is wellbeing of mind and body. I can offer meditation and sophrology guidance, language practice, the opportunity to learn basic skills associated with country life (chopping wood etc) and the opportunity to direct your energy in many other creative ways. Contact me and we can discuss further.

  • Help

    Help

    Activities relating to the construction of a permaculture garden; land clearance, strimming, wood cutting, fencing, tree planting.
    Creation of a herb garden
    Processing firewood; chainsawing, splitting.
    Creation of a 'natural' pond.
    Beekeeping.
    Construction activities; wooden chalet, chicken house, floatation tank, house rennovation works ( masonry, carpentry)
    Giving love and attention to my cat!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, basic English, basic Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A single private room, camping in tents also possible in season.
    Vegetarian organic food + fish

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you love outdoor activities; walking, hiking, cycling, paragliding etc, or you just like to relax in the forest, or close to the river and observe the rich diversity of flora and fauna then this is the place for you!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.









Host ref number: 784763952339