opening my land its about 15acres near my village



Favourited 35 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

  • Description


    My name is yehezkiel from small town kudat sabah (malaysia)
    Iam 27 years old just married last march this year
    Working as a male nurse in sabah
    My family quite humble i have 8 brothers and sisters
    I am looking for workaway to farming my land in about 15 acres hope fully any one can help.. food and accammodation i will provide as much i can.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will learn how rungus@momogun ethnic
    Culture, religion, and can see how beautiful beachs in kudat area will experience fishing at the sea near by my land and in my vilage

    My places is near by most popular beaches in KUDAT
    That called Tanjung Simpang Mengayau tips of the borneo 45 minute from my house And the most enthic is tradtional RUMAH PANJANG means long house that you can visit.

  • Help


    The job that i would like ask for help is to opening my land its about 15acres near by my vilage.
    I buy the land last 2014 until now i dont have enough money to paid people or worker or use machine to clear or take off the trees before plants any oil plam or banana trees. so i need a few people in one team to cut off or clear the tress something like that.

    For more information my vilage is one of commonly people used to keep animal that we call ''non halal'' or muslim shouldn't be near or something like that.
    Due to respect others religion i have to inform in advance about this.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    accommodation Is our house got two empty room its about 10x10sqt and we have big dining room
    Have karoke set
    Internet avaliable
    We provide breakfast lunch tea time and dinner
    We also provide transfort 4x4wd hilux sr
    For those like riding over 150cc bike i got z250sl also welcoming to use if you love conner in my place area

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    At my vilage network coverage its avaliable and i will defiantly provide transport 4x4 wd

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 783592812625