Come to help us in our project of cabins that is just starting up surrounded by nature and tranquility, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/03/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    485

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 3, Esteban (36) Mariana (27) and Martin (3) we live in a land of 1000 mt surrounded by trees about 10 blocks from the lake reservoir a quiet and safe place we have a small motor home to live about meters of our house within the same land where the work would be done

    somos una familia de 3, Esteban (36) mariana (27) y martin (3) vivimos en un terreno de 1000 mt rodeado de arboles a unas 10 cuadras del lago embalse un lugar tranquilo y seguro tenemos una casa rodante pequeña para habitar a unos metros de nuestra casa dentro del mismo terreno donde se realizarían los trabajos

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are in a quiet and tourist place in the valley of Calamuchita surrounded by lakes, rivers and nature we have one or more bicycles to lend to know the valley and its nooks

    estamos en un lugar tranquilo y turístico en el valle de calamuchita rodeado de lagos, ríos y naturaleza disponemos de una o mas bicicletas para prestar para conocer el valle y sus recovecos

  • Help

    Help

    The tasks to be carried out at the moment would be some minimum adjustments in the mobile home that we have to accommodate (nothing that can not be done in 3 hours), various gardening tasks, and conditioning a room for future guests (in that order) counting on the tools and equipment necessary to carry out the works

    las tareas a realizar por el momento serian algunos arreglos mínimos en la casa rodante que tenemos para alojar(nada que no se pueda hacer en 3 horas), tareas de jardinería varias, y acondicionamiento de un cuarto para futuros huéspedes (en ese orden) siempre contando con las herramientas y equipo necesario para realizar los trabajos

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a mobile home that has electric light a bed of 2 seats convertible into a table of 4 and 2 bunk beds which can be cooked if necessary or just use it as a bedroom, the kitchen and the bathroom of the house they would be available

    disponemos de una casa rodante que dispone de luz eléctrica una cama de 2 plazas convertible en mesa de 4 y 2 camas cuchetas el la cual se puede cocinar si es que hace falta o simplemente usarla de dormitorio , la cocina y el baño de la casa se encontrarían a disposicion

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our place in the calamuchita valley is 1000 meters from the terminal, 100 km from córdoba capital surrounded by rivers and lakes ideal to enjoy the outdoors, we have bicycles available to lend both to move around town and to make mountain bike,


    nuestro lugar en el valle de calamuchita se encuentra a 1000 mts de la terminal, a 100 km de córdoba capital rodeado de ríos y lagos ideal para disfrutar el aire libre, tenemos bicicletas a disposición para prestar tanto para moverse pro el pueblo como para hacer mountain bike,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 778939775475