Language exchange and help around our family house in Pourrieres, France

Country

France

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/06/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in a detached house with garden in a charming little village in Provence
    Surrounded by vineyards and pine forests
    We plan to host in order to discover our beautiful region of the Var
    A stone's throw from the sea, the French Riviera, but also the mountains
    Not far from Aix en Provence and Marseille
    Served by the national 7 and the A7 motorway, the bus stop is located 200m from the house
    We would also like that we ourselves and the children can develop their knowledge especially languages
    Discover the lifestyle and culinary habits of each
    I am often at home I only work a few days a week
    Mister works him all week

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Located in the Var at the gates of Aix en Provence and Marseille
    The French Riviera is 1 hour away
    The mountain and the first slopes are 2 hours away
    We also have Ardèche 2 hours from home
    We are in the heart of green Provence near the hiking trails
    A region to see absolutely
    We can of course promote the learning of French

    Situé dans le var aux portes de aix en Provence et marseille
    La côte d'azur est à 1h
    La montagne et les premières pistes sont à 2h
    Nous avons également l'Ardèche à 2h de chez nous
    Nous sommes au cœur de la provence verte près des sentiers de randonnées
    Une région a voir absolument
    Nous pouvons bien sûr favoriser l'apprentissage du français

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    we need help for the children punctually
    share our culinary differences
    helping out with foreign language mutuals
    and some daily tasks that we encounter in a house

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a big house
    With a garden and a swimming pool
    We offer a 12m2 room
    The meals are random we have no hours except the children who have dinner around 7 p.m.


    Nous avons une grande maison
    Avec un jardin et une piscine
    Nous proposons une chambre de 12m2
    Les repas sont aléatoire nous n'avons pas d'heures sauf les enfants qui eux dînent vers 19h

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Randonnée mer montagne lac ski tout est possible nous sommes idéalement situé et desservie par un réseau de bus de nationale et d'autoroute

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Connexion internet permanente

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4h par jour 5 jours semaines


Host ref number: 772589996888