Join our fun-loving family and take care of our wonderful, creative little girl in Emilia–Romagna, Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 37 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a young Italian-Moroccan family with a beautiful 4-year-old girl and a very sweet dog named Cuba. We live in a small village near the sea in front of a ancient pinete wood, we love to travel and spend time with friends and family. we have hosted aupairs for about 4 years.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will feel part of our family and help our baby grow and create new experiences.
    For almost 4 years we have been hosting girls aupairs and they have always felt part of our family, leila is very sweet and inclusive. we have much fun all toughether.
    Actally we are hosting a wonderfool young woman from Madrid, but she hase to keep studing so she will live at the end of december.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We would like you to take care of Leila and Cuba when we are at work. And that you could tidy up the house a bit, especially the common areas. we would like you to play with leila she goes to the the kinder garden so we Will jst need in the 3 afternoons from 1.30pm till 6.00pm, and have a walk with cuba (our sweet dog) when ever you like. We are really open and not streect, we enjoy sharing and decide life day by day.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    leila understands well but does not speak Spanish. You can learn italian language, know italian tradition and culture. You can discover our beautiful city and mosaics's have a run in the pinetewood or in the beach, make yoga and in the summer have a sweem in a wolking distance beach. You wil stay in a private room and you'll have a private bathroom. Food are included. You will enjoy to cook with us!

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you will have your own room and bathroom

    the food in the house belongs to everyone, we have a very green-oriented diet (not much meat)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live near the seaside 15 min away from Ravenna in front of a wonderfool Pinewood 5 min fwalking from the beach (really good to go in the winter time to have fun with the dog and feel away from the rest of the word). If you like easy life stile nature an not the noisy city that is the right place where to stay

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week



Host ref number: 764719551294