Happy Italian family living in Rome, needs help with babysitting and childminding, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 35 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a happy family composed of 4 people: mum (Angela) dad (Diego) and 2 children Lorenzo (7 years) and Michaela (10 years)
    We do not live in the center but in a neighborhood: Rome and too chaotic and we preferred stay in a quieter Place. However, the center of the city and easily reached: close to the home There is a local train (every 10 Minutes), We are in the middle between the city and Ostia (a little town on the seaside).

    we work away from home so we are always in a hurry, we need Someone Who can help us to improve the quality of life our and our children.

    We'd prefer a girl with driving license in this way, if necessary she could go to pick up the kids to school, by the way the school it isn't far from the home.

    We work from Monday to Friday so generally the week end is free, in this way you have the opportunity to attend language courses or explore the city.


    We love traveling and the OUTDOOR activities. Diego loves cycling, photography and cooking (he is able to cook a Delicious Pizza). Angela loves art, reading and music. Lorenzo loves swimming and football and Michela theater

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in Rome, our big city offers so much culture, fun and entertainment and it could be a chance for you to know it better!

    We think it is important that our children could related themselves with people of other cultures and other way of life. This choice could give them (and us) the opportunity to learn English in a simple and natural: in fact, you would speak English at home.

    This experineces could give you the possibility to learn about our cultures and habits and learn a different language

    of other things that interests you or to your expectations, we talk about this in the interview

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a girl who lovingly help us to grow our children. Are you playful and full of inventiveness but at the same time responsible, punctual and attentive? You are welcome in our family!
    We'd like a baby sitter but, if necessary, to help us manage the house.

    We need one hour in the morning to prepare the children to go to school and more or less three hours in the afternoon to follow them in the different activities they have to do after school. Anyway, we are willing to organize ourselves in case there are different requirements. Overall the weekend is free.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano e inglese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single Room. we live in a villa with garden, composed of three floors. In the basement there is a large dining room with kitchen, bathroom, children's playroom and a large bedroom dedicated host.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 758773945175