Join a French family near Fundão and Penamacor, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/05/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello we are a french family me alison my husband jessy and our 12 year old son mateo we also have a three year old marley dog ​​we bought some land last year and we need help building stone walls and cleaning the garden .you can sleep in our caravan connected to solar. do not hesitate to contact us for more information families and animals are welcome ///bonjour nous sommes une famille française moi alison mon mari jessy et notre fils de 12 ans mateo nous avons aussi un chien marley de trois ans nous avons acheté un terrain l'année dernière et nous avons besoin d'aide pour construire des murs en pierre et nettoyer le jardin .vous pouvez dormir dans notre caravane connectée au solaire. n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations les familles et les animaux sont les bienvenus

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we can learn you French language , when we have day off we can enjoy to go to the lake (there is a lot in this area).we love cooking and share experience about different cultur family are more than welcome !!!!🤗🤗🤗

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    build stone walls Clean the land plant vegetable you work 4h in a day with 2 days off on a week we are flexible about the time

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a caravan for two adults and a child connected to solar and compost toilets outside

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    you can discover the surrounding villages (penamacor, idanha a nova, fundao, monsanto ....) we can take you to the market

    vous pouvez découvrir les villages aux allentours (penamacor, idhanha a nova,fundao,monsanto....)nous pouvons vous amener au marché

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3/4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 758725595482