Collaborate with the garden, animals and more in La Llosa De Camacho, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 23 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 11 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! In my family we are 4, my mother, my father, my brother and me. We live in the country. We have animals and a collective garden.
    We live near the town and we are 20 minutes from the sea.

    ¡Hola! En mi familia somos 4, mi madre, mi padre, mi hermano y yo. Vivimos en el campo, tenemos animales y huerta colectiva.
    Vivimos cerca del pueblo y estamos a 20 minutos del mar.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer a place to sleep, food and a very beautiful landscape.
    They will learn to ride a horse, to work in regenerative and ecological agriculture, and the Spanish language and culture

    Ofrecemos un lugar donde dormir, comida y un paisaje muy bonito.
    Aprenderán a montar a caballo, a trabajar la agricultura ecológica regenerativa y la lengua y la cultura Española.

  • Help

    Help

    My brother and I study and my father needs help with animals and outside tasks. For example, milking goats, clearing brush, cleaning pens, painting, collecting firewood, working in the garden, helping to tidy up the yard, etc.

    We are looking for people willing to help out, with enthusiasm and good vibes.

    Como mi hermano y yo estudiamos, mi padre necesita ayuda con los animales y trabajos exteriores, como por ejemplo, ordeñar cabras, desbrozar, limpiar corrales, pintar, recoger leña, trabajar en la huerta, ayudar a ordenar el patio, etc.

    Buscamos gente dispuesta a trabajar, con ganas y buen rollo.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    They will share the house with the owner and will have access to a bed and a bathroom.

    Compartirán la casa con el propietario y tendrán acceso a cama y baño.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In their free time they can walk through some very beautiful landscapes, if they have a vehicle they can go to the beach, the town, etc.

    (our english is not very good)

    En su tiempo libre pueden pasear por unos paisajes muy bonitos, si disponen de vehículo pueden ir a la playa, al pueblo, etc.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 745177518481