Help me learn English and explore Murcia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    488

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Sorry but temporarily I can not receive guests for home renovations

    My name is Fran, I'm 31 years old and I live between the city of Murcia and a coast town called San Pedro del Pinatar, 20 minutes from the city. My profession is the administration and human resources specialized in the fishing sector. I work in a Fishermen's Guild in a coastal lagoon called the Mar Menor. I live alone in my small apartment near the city of Murcia, but I also have a large family home in San Pedro del Pinatar so the stay would alternate between these two places, I have a large group of friends and family for what I believe That the guest can take a pleasant memory and know the culture, gastronomy, language customs ...Above all I want a cultural exchange with which I can learn English while I offer to another person the possibility of knowing the region of Murcia

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I offer the guest the possibility to teach the Region of Murcia by making excursions, to know the gastronomy and culture. I work in the traditional fishing sector of the Mar Menor lagoon so I can offer nice experiences and knowledge during the stay.

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to be able to live with an English-speaking person to force language learning. I need to learn English and I think the best way is to be able to live and talk for at least two hours a day.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a house in the countryside 5 minutes from the city of Murcia and I offer a separate room. You can also spend a few days in the family home of San Pedro del Pinatar

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I work only 8 to 2, and I have a lot of availability to enjoy free time, in addition the weather is very good which allows you to make plans and enjoy the places offered by the area.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 727743331977