all welcome to my home and help with the house and my old father in Union, Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    896

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A kind, caring, peaceful and naturalist boy.
    I like swimming, bicycling, walking, meeting people from different places. My home is your home for anyone who wants to stay here.
    I've hosted people from different places and most of all cases were very good experiences in which we have shared much more than just a living way, "learning and growth", I hope to come more people again are all welcome to my home sweet home which has plenty of place and a free room to stay.
    This is a family house, and right now Tito (my father)

    Una persona amable, solidaria, pacífica y naturista.
    Me gusta nadar, andar en bicicleta, caminar, conocer gente de diferentes lugares. Mi casa es tu casa para aquel que quiera alojarse aqui. -
    He alojado a personas de diferentes lugares y la mayoría de todos los casos fueron muy buenas experiencias en las cuales hemos compartido mucho más que tan solo un estar de paso, "aprendizaje y crecimiento", espero que vengan mas, son todos bienvenidos a mi hogar dulce hogar al cual le sobra lugar y hay un cuarto a disposición.
    Esta es una casa familiar, ahora mismo vive allí Tito (mi padre)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn our own life style, of course Spanish language, technology and about to live with a local family.

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to help me with paint, repair the walls of the house, take care of the garden and also take care of my old father who lives there, cooking for him and give his medicine.
    Another work is to keep the house clean.
    I live in an house pretty close to that big house.
    The work will be start right now, cause right now we have someone helping my father basically.
    So anyone who is free right now, please write me asap.
    THANKS FOR ALL IN ADVANCE !!!

    Necesitamos alguien que pueda ayudarnos con la casa, puede ser pintura, cuidar el jardín, pero el mayor trabajo es cuidar de mi padre que tiene 81 años y es completamente sordo. Cocinar y darle su medicina es una tarea muy importante y acompañarlo el tiempo que el workaweyer pueda.
    También es importante mantener la limpieza de la casa.

    Gracias a quien nos pueda ayudar.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Spanish, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Podemos alojar a una persona o también a una pareja.
    I can host one person or a couple we could host too.
    Cuarto privado
    Private room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can go with the helper to some places, or give some tips. Share some meals and enjoy together.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

My Father and Nayla
Laundry and toilet
Our garden, at the back yard
Me, Gustavo



Host ref number: 715211772176